Home > collaboration, technology, tools > Share Ideas on Wallwisher

Share Ideas on Wallwisher


I have spent most of this Sunday afternoon catching up on the huge number of entries in my Google Reader.  In doing so, I ran across this.  It’s excellent post by Silvia Tilisano in her Langwitches blog about Wallwisher, a website that essentially allows users to create an interactive bulletin board using sticky notes with text, photos, or video.

wallwishercom

So I started thinking.  What would I want to have a virtual conversation about?  I settled on a topic that I have giving a lot of thought lately…The Schools We Need.  So I went to the Wallwisher website, registered, and started a wall.  Super easy.  Even grabbing the video that started me down this road was simple as copying and pasting the url into my sticky note.

And now I want to invite you into the conversation.  Go to my wall and add your own thoughts.

____________________________________________________________________________

For more information about Wallwisher, try the following resources:

  1. 05/03/2009 at 4:27 pm | #1

    Angela,

    Thanks for sharing my post with your readers.

    Larry

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

